Nonpartisan Election 2021

HiperWeb - City of Gainesville Login

2021 Municipal Election Gainesville

On the ballot: Mayor, City Council Ward 1 and 4, currently held by Danny Dunagan, Sam Couvillon and George Wangemann, respectively; Gainesville Board of Education District 1 and 4, held by Andy Stewart and Heather Ramsey

Home Page | City of Flowery Branch Georgia

2021 Municipal Election Flowery Branch

On the ballot: Flowery Branch mayor and three at-large City Council seats, held by Mike Miller, Joe Anglin, Amy Farah and Leslie Jarchow.

City of Oakwood, Georgia

2021 Municipal Election Oakwood

On the ballot: Mayor and City Council Ward 1 and 2, held by Lamar Scroggs, Todd Wilson and Sheri Millwood

2021 Municipal Election Braselton

The mayor’s post currently held by three-term incumbent Bill Orr will be up for grabs, after Orr announced that he would not seek reelection in November.